click on images for larger view

Buckle Winners

Back to the Gallery Listing Page

September 2023 Winner
Mark Hicks of Lovington, New Mexico
riding Farmer in Levis, owned by Eileen Hicks

August 2023 Winners
Shaylee Lemond and Lookin Smart Rey

3/11/2023 Buckle Winner
Creelie Coberly and Que Lass Abra

2/25/23 Buckle Winner
Stan Wood and Ima Lil Reydioactive

Jan 2023 Buckle winner, Jackie Calvillo, riding Getta Grip, owned by Tim Foote and Charlie Rogers

9/3/2022 Buckle Winner Lauren Lasseter, riding Paradox Cat, owned by Shannon Lamb

August 2022 Buckle class winner was Brekken Hoffman on Im Countin Katz, owned by Christina Delpozo.

June 25, 2022 Buckle class winner
Trip Fortenberry, riding Jack and Jewel
owned by Coby and Joli Summers.

Brody Bennett, April 16, 2022 Buckle class winner riding Red Boon Rey. Pictured receiving his buckle from yesterday's class winner, Zac Corvin, on the left.

April 15, 2022 Buckle Winner Zac Corvin
Pictured receiving his buckle from proud dad, Zeb Corvin

March 2022 Buckle Winner
Tiffanie McCormick riding Classic Blues

Feb. 2022 Buckle Winner
Kim Miller, riding Gloria Boon

January 2022 winner Koby Kile
riding JQH Metal Princess
owned by Skip Jones

6/26/21 Buckle Winner
Mary Boyd riding Travelin Smart Cat

May 15, 2021 Buckle winner
Trystan Crow and Quejanaswinninstreak

April 2021 Buckle Winner
Emily Smith of Spur, TX

March 2021 Buckle Winner
Taylor Bingham riding Boon San Jesse

Colby Lee, riding TC Design
Winner of the February 2021 Buckle Class

Lisa Reese and Mo Metallic
Sept. 5, 2020 winner

Jason Fenton
August 1, 2020 Buckle winner
riding Desde El Comienzo
owned by Josh and Amy King.

Courtney Hurt of Canyon, TX
January 2020 Buckle Class
Riding Cat Larapin.

Jewel Duval riding Smartys Star
April 2019 Buckle Winner

Wyatt Lewis riding Shortys Lil Cat
March 9, 2019

Roxane Banks
Riding Santanasluckyfeather
Feb. 23, 2019

Melissa Silliven
January 2019 Buckle Winner

August 2018 buckle class winner
Benjamin James of Dalhart, TX.

Cheyenne Lewis from Quanah, Texas
April 2018 Buckle Winner

Meghan Smiley
February 2018 Buckle Winner

Baylee Floyd
January 2018 Buckle Winner
PCHA c/o Cheryl Callis
Box 68
Texline, Tx. 79087
[email protected] 

Panhandle Cutting Horse Association. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design